Faculty Directory 
University Line (664) 979-75-00  Faculty Line (664) 683-31-74

Faculty Address

Equipo de la empresa

Director

Dr. Ismael Plascencia López

ismael@uabc.edu.mx 

Ext.55000


Equipo de la empresa

Vice Principal

Dra. Esperanza Manrique Rojas

emanrique@uabc.edu.mx   

Ext. 55002


Equipo de la empresa

Administrator

MA. Eduardo Salvador Ibarra Aguiar

eibarr@uabc.edu.mx 

Ext. 55004


Equipo de la empresa

Research and Postgraduate

Dra. Margarita Ramírez Ramírez

maguiram@uabc.edu.mx 

Ext. 55116


Equipo de la empresa

Vocational Training

 

tc.fcatij@uabc.edu.mx 

Ext. 55040


Equipo de la empresa

Extension and Linkage

Dra. Georgina Tejeda Vega

tejedag@uabc.edu.mx 

Ext. 55121 


Management

Equipo de la empresa

Administrator

MA. Eduardo Salvador Ibarra Aguiar

eibarr@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55004

Equipo de la empresa

Director's Secretary

María Guadalupe Carbajal Carbajal

gcarbajal@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55001

Equipo de la empresa

Administration Secretary Morning  Shift

María del Rocío Martínez Gasca

chiomg@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55005

Equipo de la empresa

Administration Secretary Evening Shift

Michelle Jaqueline Rodríguez Aguilar

michelle.jaqueline.rodriguez.aguilar@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55005

Equipo de la empresa

Administrative Support

Mtra. Vanessa Fabiola Quiroz Zaragoza

fquiroz@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55006

Equipo de la empresa

Administrative Support

Lic. Marco Antonio Baruch Menéndez

abaruch@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55007

Subdirectorate 

Equipo de la empresa

Vice Principal

Dra. Esperanza Manrique Rojas

emanrique@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55002

Equipo de la empresa

Distance Education Center (CEAD) Coordinator

Dra. Maricela Sevilla Caro

mary_sevilla@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55049

Equipo de la empresa

Subdirectorate Secretary TM 

Eva Davila García

Eva.davila.garcia@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.55003

Equipo de la empresa

Subdirectorate Secretary for TV

Karina Alejandra Maravilla Hernández

kmaravilla@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.55003

Equipo de la empresa

Student Services

Mtra. Perla Flor Márquez Silva
perla.marquez@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55051

Equipo de la empresa

Student Services

Mtra. Carina García Favela
carina.garcia@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.55033

Career Coordinators

accounting degree

Equipo de la empresa

Bachelor of Accounting. Coordinator

Dra. Zurisaddai Rubio Arriaga

rubio.zurisaddai@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55045

Equipo de la empresa

​Basic and Advanced Accounting Coordinator

Mtra. María Soledad Plazola Rivera

splazola@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.55066

Equipo de la empresa

Cost Accounting/Audit Coordinator

Mtro. Daniel Águila Meza

aguila@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55063

Equipo de la empresa

Basic accounting Coordinator

Mtra. Bianca Janeth López Campillo

bianca.janeth.lopez.campillo@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.55025

Equipo de la empresa

Taxes Coordinator

Mtro. Julio Octavio Blas Flores

jblas@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.

Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration

Equipo de la empresa

Bachelor of Business Administration Coordinator

Dra. Blanca Estela Bernal Escoto

blancab@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55044

Equipo de la empresa

Advanced Administration Coordinator

Mtra. Adelina Melgar Selvas

12640@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.55067 

Equipo de la empresa

Operations Administration Coordinator

Dra. Carolina Zayas Márquez

carolina.zayas@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55130

Equipo de la empresa

Marketing Coordinator

Dra. Karen Gardenia Ramos Higuera

Karen.ramos38@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55102

Equipo de la empresa

Human Resources Coordinator

Dra. María Virginia Flores Ortiz

vflores@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.55062

Bachelor of Business Intelligence / Informatics

Equipo de la empresa

Bachelor of Business Intelligence and Bachelor of Computer Science Coordinator

Dra. Nora del Carmen Osuna Millán

nora.osuna@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55042

Equipo de la empresa

Programming Area Coordinator

Dra. María del Consuelo Salgado Soto

csalgado@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55076

Equipo de la empresa

Computer Science Coordinator

Dr. Ricardo Fernando Rosales Cisneros

ricardorosales@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55123

Equipo de la empresa

Information Technology Area Coordinator

Dr. Jorge Inés Morales Garfias

profesorgarfias@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55080

Equipo de la empresa

Information Systems Coordinator

Mtro. Josué Miguel Flores Parra

josue.miguel.flores.parra@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.55079

Equipo de la empresa

Mathematics Area Coordinator

Dr. Carlos Alberto Flores Sánchez

Carlos.flores@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55077

Bachelor of International Business

Equipo de la empresa

Bachelor of International Business Coordinator

Dr. Jorge Alfonso Galván León

jgalvan@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55041

Equipo de la empresa

Business Area Coordinator

Mtra. Marianna Berrelleza Carrillo

berrelleza@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55050

Equipo de la empresa

Foreign Trade Area Coordinator

Dr. Juan Manuel Alberto Perusquia Velazco

perusquia@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.55048

Equipo de la empresa

Economics Area Coordinator

Dr. Robert Efraín Zárate Cornejo
robertzarate@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55120

Cross-axis matters

Equipo de la empresa

Transversal Subjects Coordinator

Dra. Claudia Berra Barona

claudia.berra@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55064

Equipo de la empresa

Law Coordinator

Mtro. Yirandy Josué Rodríguez León

yirandy.rodriguez@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.55019

Equipo de la empresa

Entrepreneurship and Business Support Coordinator

Mtra. Pollet Cancino Murillo

cancinop@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.55026

Equipo de la empresa

Support Subjects Coordinator

Mtra. Ivonne Jacqueline Cruz

cruz.ivonne@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55127

Equipo de la empresa

Applied Research Coordinator

Dr. Ricardo Cortez Sánchez

cortezr@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.55016

Research and Postgraduate

Equipo de la empresa

Research and Postgraduate Coordinator

Dra. Margarita Ramírez Ramírez

maguiram@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55116

Equipo de la empresa

Postgraduate's Secretary

Esthela Solís Rodríguez

solis.esthela@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55115

Equipo de la empresa

Doctorate in Administrative Sciences Coordinator

Dr. Duniesky Feitó Marigal

duniesky.feito.madrigal@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55118

Equipo de la empresa

Master of business administration (MBA) Coordinator

Dra. Nancy Imelda Montero Delgado

nmontero@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55124

Equipo de la empresa

Master's degree in taxes and Specialty in Tax Coordinator

Dr. Sergio Octavio Vázquez Núñez

Sergio.vazquez@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55110

Equipo de la empresa

Master in Information and Communication Technologies Management Coordinator

Dra. Hilda Beatriz Ramírez Moreno

ramirezmb@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55119

Equipo de la empresa

Specialization in Financial Management and Master in Financial Intelligence Coordinator

Dra. Malena Portal Boza

mportal@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.55122 

Research Centers

Equipo de la empresa

Center for China-BC Studies (CECHBC) Coordinator

Dr. Luis Alfredo Ávila López

avila.luis@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55130

Equipo de la empresa

Deputy Director of CECHBC

Dra. Carolina Zayas Márquez

carolina.zayas@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55130

Equipo de la empresa

CECHBC Academic Coordinator

Mtro. René Andréi Guerrero Vázquez

andrei.guerrero@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55130

Equipo de la empresa

Bioeconomy Center Coordinator

Dr. Robert Efraín Zárate Cornejo

robertzarate@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55120

Equipo de la empresa

Center for Complexity Studies Coordinator

Dr. Ricardo Fernando Rosales Cisneros

ricardorosales@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55123

Vocational training

Equipo de la empresa

Vocational Training Coordinator

 

tc.fcatij@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55040

Equipo de la empresa

Community Social Service Coordinator

Dra. Lourdes Alicia González Torres

alicia.gonzalez@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.

Equipo de la empresa

Educational and Psycho Pedagogical Orientation Coordinator

LP. Elí Marcial López Guevara

elilopez@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55096

Equipo de la empresa

Educational and Psycho Pedagogical Orientation Coordinator

Mtra. Sonia Martha Noreña Montoya

snorena@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55054

Equipo de la empresa

Departmental Evaluation Coordinator

Dr. Carlos Alberto Flores Sánchez

cflores@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55077

Equipo de la empresa

Culture and Sport Coordinator

Mtro. Samuel Gómez Patiño

samuelgomez@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.

Equipo de la empresa

Faculty Insurance Coordinator

Dr. Jorge Inés Morales Garfias

profesorgarfias@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55080

Extension and Linking

Equipo de la empresa

Coord. Extension and Linkage

Dra. Georgina Tejeda Vega

tejedag@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.55015

Equipo de la empresa

Institute of Innovation and Entrepreneurship Coordinator

Dr. Flavio Abel Rivera Aguirre

flavio.rivera@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.55103

Equipo de la empresa

Degree, follow-up to graduates and Dual mode Coordinator

Mtra. Dianora Bermúdez Sotelo

dianora.bermudez@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55022

Equipo de la empresa

Professional Internships Coordinator

Mtra. Elsie Adelina Antonio Miranda

elsie.antonio@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55020

Equipo de la empresa

Professional Social Service Coordinator

Dra. Lourdes Alicia González Torres

alicia.gonzalez@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.

Equipo de la empresa

Student Academic Mobility Coordinator

Mtra. Marianna Berrelleza Carrillo

berrelleza@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55050

Equipo de la empresa

 Teaching Update Coordinator

Dra. Carolina Zayas Márquez
carolina.zayas@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55130

Equipo de la empresa

Teaching Assessment Coordinator

Dra. María del Consuelo Salgado Soto
csalgado@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55072

Quality Assurance

Equipo de la empresa

Accreditation assurance Coordinator

Dra. María Marcela Solís Quinteros

marcela.solis@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55025

 Digital Transformation

Equipo de la empresa

Digital Transformation Coordinator

Mtra. Emma Sofia Castillejos Caballero

trans_dig.fcatij@uabc.edu.mx

Ext.

Equipo de la empresa

Digital marketing communication and social networks

Mayra Karely Cázarez Astorga

difusion.fcatij@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55017

Computer Lab

Equipo de la empresa

Computer Laboratory Coordination

Ing. Miguel Alberto Leyva Montijo

mleyva@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55030

Equipo de la empresa

Responsible for the Computing  Laboratory TM

Mtra. María Cruz Pedraza Vega

mpedraza@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55031

Equipo de la empresa

Responsible for the Computing  Laboratory TM

Mtro. Juan Emilio Moreno Pérez

emilio@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55032

Equipo de la empresa

Equipment Loan / Copy Service TM 

Lic. Martin Soto Quintero

sotop20@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55085

Equipo de la empresa

Equipment Loan / Copy Service TM 

Esteban Zapata Tirado

esteban.zapata@uabc.edu.mx

Ext. 55085

Campus Rosarito

Equipo de la empresa

Academic Area Coordinator

Mtra. Mariana Domínguez Graniel

mariana.dominguez@uabc.edu.mx

Equipo de la empresa

Core Subjects Coordinator

Mtra. Lluvia Soto Serna

lluvia@uabc.edu.mx

Our Social Networks